Cheerio Netball Club

Please find below the Cheerio Teams for the AMND 2023 Winter Netball Season.

It is great to see so many new and returning players. Congratulations to everyone!

Please Note:

  • Player movement may occur during during the first two weeks of training.
  • If you have any issues with the selection, please follow the grievance procedure by completing the Application for Selection Review form available by clicking here and submitting it to the Secretary at No other means of communication regarding selections will be accepted.
  • If your name is not listed below and it should be please contact the Secretary, Barb Harrison at

Important Season Information:

  • Senior training will be held from 6.30pm to 8.00pm on Thursday 16 March, Thursday 23 March and Thursday 30th March at Glandore Oval Courts. From Tuesday 4th April training will move to Tuesday nights from 7.30pm – 9.00pm for the duration of the season at Netball SA Stadium.
  • Junior training will be held from 6.00pm to 7.30pm each week, commencing on Tuesday 4 April.
  • All matches are played on Saturday‚Äôs at Netball SA Stadium, Mile End.
  • The season for all senior players will begin on Saturday 29 April.
  • Go, Primary, Sub Junior, Junior and Intermediate teams will play their first game on Saturday 13 May.

Your coach will be in contact with you as soon as possible, if you have any other queries please direct them to the Secretary, Barb Harrison at


Our uniforms are once again provided by Sports Centre, the dress, shorts and socks are compulsory items. You can access these and all uniform information here.


A Grade/B1 (dependent on grading)

Bree Burns
Sam Webster
Kelsey Reynolds
Jaymee-Lee Joyce
Georgia Lubcke
Cornel Pauer
Molly Kirchner
Sarah Chandler
Emerson Fielke



Sarah Fry
Jasmine Dale
Jasmine Attwood-McEwan
Amy Fry
Alannah Williams
Emily Whittaker
Caitlin Le Plastrier
Brigid Keane
Tanysha Lodge
Soliana Admasu
Amelia Clothier


Scarlet Cowan
Claire Emerson
Taylah Freyer
Olga Haliabalias
Alexis Halman
Maeve Hignett
Niamh Keane
Veronica Keane
Matilda Martinella
Ava Noble
Sequoia Pitt
Holly Sobey


Claire Borgmeyer
Liljana Bowler
Zoe Emerson
Sasha Glaros
Olivia Leek
Amelia Martin
Ella Matuszewski
Abigail McLelland
Rebecca Stolz
Georgina Sutton
Cartier Wood


Sub-Junior 1

Harper Hastings
Maya Kither
Keeley Pitt
Amelia Reid
Lucia Reseigh Farchione
Lily Rizzuto
Milla Robinson
Zoey Shoobridge
Emelia Wreckzycki

Sub-Junior 2

Madeline Abberdan
Isabella Bottger
Sally Diep
Sophie Knights
Georgia Leek
Kari McLelland
Divya Rajasekaran
Linda Sameer
Jessica Stolz
Sophia Vlahos


Primary 1

Sophie Bryant
Maddison Dawe
Chloe Kither
Sofia La Rocca
Mary Nicholls
Brooke Pinkney
Millie Saul
Mya Venditozzi
Harriet Wilson

Primary 2

Lacey Blucher
Gabrielle-Gracy Kaur Diprose
Ivy Diprose
Lily Hayward
Lola Martin
Gabriella Portelli
Senudi Senaratna
Lenni Sitkowski
Ellie Wise

Primary 3

Lily Brock
Matilda Coomans
Jazmine Lee-Teague
Caela Letada
Keira Morphett
Kyzaiha Rankine
Maelise Reseigh Farchione
Tamara Stanisic
Lily Symons

Primary 4

Brielle Forby
Kaitlyn Harrison
Evangeline Hawkins
Harliv Kaur
Sadie McPhillips
Lydia Murphy
Lotye Parker
Amy Stolz
Maria Stratis


Sub-Primary 1

Emily Davis
Chelsea Kither
Juliet McMachon
Ella Nicholson
Alexia Pau
Ellie Rankin
Lila Safi
Alahni Smith

Sub-Primary 2

Mia Cottam
Miller Gunston
Mila Heading
Alison Murphy
Billie Palmer
Amelie Parker
Stella Pau
Sofia Saad
Piper Turner