Cheerio Netball Club

Please find below the Cheerio Teams for the AMND 2022 Winter Netball Season.

It is great to see so many new and returning players. Congratulations to everyone!

Please Note:

  • Player movement may occur during during the first two weeks of training.
  • All positions are subject to players being financial (full fees paid or a payment plan organised), if you need to pay your fees or organise a payment plan please email the Treasurer at
  • If you have any issues with the selection, please follow the grievance procedure by completing the Application for Selection Review form available by clicking here and submitting it to the Secretary at No other means of communication regarding selections will be accepted.
  • If your name is not listed below and it should be please contact the Secretary, Barb Harrison at

Important Season Information:

  • Senior training will be held from 6.30pm to 8.00pm each week, commencing on Wednesday 2 March. This will run for four weeks before moving to 7.30pm – 9.00pm Tuesday nights from 29 March.
  • Junior training will be held from 6.00pm to 7.30pm each week, commencing on Tuesday 29 March.
  • All matches are played on Saturday’s at Netball SA Stadium, Mile End.
  • The season for all senior players will begin on Saturday 2 April.
  • Go, Primary, Sub Junior, Junior and Intermediate teams will play their first game on Saturday 7 May.

Your coach will be in contact with you as soon as possible, if you have any other queries please direct them to the Secretary, Barb Harrison at


Our uniforms are once again provided by Sports Centre, the dress, shorts and socks are compulsory items. You can access these and all uniform information here.


A Grade

Bree Burns
Michelle Betts
Abby Christian
Sarah Chandler
Alice Guy
Molly Kirchner
Mickayla Mills
Katelyn Pitt
Kelly Moyle
Lisi Saumi

Team 2

Sam Webster
Amy Fry
Alannah Williams
Cornel Pauer
Brigid Keane
Tanysha Lodge
Brooke  Richardson
Sophia Towers
Sarah Fry

Team 3

Michaela Olds
Sarah Kilpatrick
Ashlyn Sobey
Jazz Liddy
Tayla Hart
Evie  Guy
Mieke Sellers
Benita Rajvi



Lily Clark
Scarlet Cowan
Claire Emerson
Taylah Freyer
Alexis Halman
Niamh Keane
Veronica Keane
Francesca Mares
Holly Sobey
Abbie Thompson
Sienna Flowers


Millie Baxter
Sasha Glaros
Maeve Hignett
Olivia Leek
Matilda Martinella
Ruby Noble-Lepore
Sequoia Pitt
Stella Tooth
Sucre Wilding
Cartier Wood
Freedom  Bowering


Savannah Coomans
Daisy Dixon
Zoe Emerson
Addison Feltus
Ivy Hann
Geraldine Mares
Sofia Moffett
Jessica Rynan
Ruby Skehan
Rebecca Stolz
Georgina Sutton


Primary 1

Erin Gray
Ashlinn Kearney
Abbie Phillips
Divya Rajasekaran
Ivy Scott
Amy Stolz
Jessica Stolz
Sofia Vlahos
Emilia Wreczycki

Primary 2

Jasmine Cross
Abbie Callery
Lily Hayward
Emma O’Leary
Harriet Wilson
Ellie Wise
Mackenzie Young
Emily Sedgwick

Primary 3

Matilda Coomans
Chloe Horowitz
Caela Letada
Avah Martin
Keira Morphett
Amelia Norris
Zoey Shoobridge
Charlotte Roberts


Emily Davis
Maddison Dawe
Harliv Kaur
Ella Nicholson
Lotye Parker
Alexia Pau
Ellie Rankin
Bethany Seaton
Senudi Senaratna
Alahni Smith
Lola Richardson